Startup-Raum

Unsere Vorstandschaft

die gute Seele

karsten.jpg

Vorstand

Karsten Dengler

Email

Karsten.Dengler@T-Online.de

Telefon: 07054-1008

Sabine.JPG

Vorstand

Sabine Oster

Email: Oster.Sabine@web.de

Telefon: 07054-2552

rainer.JPG

Vorstand

Rainer Proß

Email: Rpross@kabelbw.de

Telefon: 07054-7486

karsten.jpg

Kassierer

Karsten Dengler

Email:

Karsten.Dengler@T-Online.de

Telefon: 07054-1008

waltraud.jpg

Schriftführerin

Waltraud Borkhart

Email:
post.swv.sulz-am-eck
@t-online.de

Telefon: 07054-92456

heinz.PNG

Wanderwart

Heinz Dengler    

Email: 
anneliese.dengler@freenet.de

Telefon: 07054 - 656

rolf.PNG

Stellvertreter

Rolf Seyboldt

Email: 
rolf.seyboldt@web.de

Telefon: 07054-7564

Avatar 94

Wegewart

Jan Lohse

Email:
-

Telefon: 07053-967665

erika.jpg

Stellvertreterin

Erika Burgun

Email:
eug.burgun@gmx.de

Telefon: 07054-928925.

heide.jpg

Naturschutzwartin

Heide Dittus

Email: 
heide.dittus@gmx.de

Telefon: 07054-7913

Walter.jpg

Stellvertreter

Email: waltermutz@kabelbw.de

Telefon: 07054-692

Walter Mutz

martin.jpg

Beisitzer

Martin Lutz

Email: 
martin.lutz59@web.de

Telefon: 07054-8972

Screenshot_20201008-210328[1].png

Annika Dengler

Email:
anni1612@outlook.de

Telefon: 0176-43662870

Beisitzerin